<

+ Write a review

Go back

>

3 months ago  

The contractors were reliable, professional, and went above and beyond. They were wonderful to work with and collaborated closely with me along the way. However, the financial parts were stressful and I can't say that it was an easy experience.

Sandy S.

3 months ago  

The contractors were reliable, professional, and went above and beyond. They were wonderful to work with and collaborated closely with me along the way. However, the financial parts were stressful and I can't say that it was an easy experience.

Sandy S.

4 months ago  

Professional, capable, explain everything, will answer the same question many ways to make sure you understand. Having repairs is stressful and they made every effort to respect our home, family, pets, the fact that we work from home. They were courteous, on-time, and there was good communication throughout the process. <br><br>And, to top it off, the result was beautiful. Thank you!

Karen H.

4 months ago  

Our family had water damage in the bathroom late last year. Superior Restoration did a fantastic job and had our bathroom looking brand new with updated shower tile, vinyl floor and paint.

Kristian G.

4 months ago  

We had water damage in our home in San Diego. Superior was on the scene quickly and remediation started immediately. At the end of the project we were very satisfied with both remediation and restoration services.

Tom B.

4 months ago  

Superior Restoration was efficient and thorough and repairing a terrible leak from upstairs bathroom down into kitchen. Grateful they did not inconvenience my tenants at all and completed all painting etc. needed very quickly. Thank you for everything!

Siara A.

4 months ago  

Fantastic service! Always available and easy to work with. Work performed was on the wall and hot water heater stand where it had leaked. Finished results were excellent. Will use them again in the future.

Andrew T.

4 months ago  

We had a leak in the ceiling of our garage, after speaking with our Insurance they had us work with superior restoration. Superior was extremely efficient and very uprfront with the whole process from start to finish. Connor was very helpful and available for any questions that I had. They were there the day of the leak and with the drying process were done within a couple of days.I would recommend superior to all customers.

Antonio M.

6 months ago  

These guys were awesome with the mitigation part of our work. Super friendly, professional and extremely clean.

Chuck Gayden

9 months ago  

I just wanted to say Thank You! to Jody he is awesome and treated me like family. I will definitely recommend them to my family and friends.

Jenny P.

9 months ago  

They were very professional and came out immediately when we had water damage from a broken pipe in our downstairs bathroom. The repair work looks great as if it never happened!

Stacey Cisewski

10 months ago  

Ian is fantastic. Really appreciative of his help. Highly recommend requesting him, so nice, explains the issues well, and looking forward to finishing our mold issue with him. All around great experience!!

Tara K.

1 year ago  

They came promptly, checked it out, set up the dehumidifier and the 2 blowers and left. Over the weekend I checked out the moisture readings, and accelerated the the moisture removal with a couple of focused space heater blowers. I called them on the third day to come out and pickup their equipment; they did so promptly the following morning. After receiving my invoice from them, I discussed the charges with Rich who explained the various items. We reached a mutually agreeable figure which I promptly paid via their online payment processor, Quickbooks.

Ron Floyd

1 year ago  

I had a roof leak and even though it was minor they came immediately and checked on the progress throughout. Absolutely fantastic company.

k kris

1 year ago  

We had a water pipe break in our attic and wiped out our Master Bathroom. Superior Restoration came out quickly and set up drying out the walls of our bathroom the second day. Then changed up to larger dryers and we were able to save gutting the entire bathroom down. Very professional, on-time, good value for the work that was done. I would recommend them for any water issues you have.

Colleen Rentis

3 years ago  

This is long overdue but let’s just say I’ll be bring these guys lots of local beer for Christmas. I won’t go into detail but this team went seriously above expectation. My wife and I owe them a huge amount of gratitude. And beer. Ben

Benjamin May

4 years ago  

A leak in your home is stressful under the best circumstances. When a leak occurred in my kitchen, I was worried about far more than my house. I was worried about my health, because any exposure to mold is particularly dangerous with the chronic neurological illnesses I'm battling. At first I thought the dishwasher was leaking, but an appliance repairman ruled that out. I called my insurance company and they sent out the Superior Restoration team that night. I had shut the water off to my house, but there was quite a bit of water and some of the wet cabinetry and dry wall had mold . This sent my already high stress levels to a much higher level. Ian, the senior technician, quickly and calmly took charge, accompanied by Juan who was great, capable partner. They set up dehumidifiers, HEPA filters and air scrubbers quickly. A leak detection service identified the leak the next day, but by then, a big part of my kitchen and my half bathroom were severely damaged. Once a plumber repaired the leak, Ian and Juan continued to work tirelessly day after day to dry out the damaged areas, contain the kitchen and bathroom to protect me from further exposure, demolish water-drenched and moldy areas, and remove damaged materials using careful containment procedures. Ian consistently went above and beyond the call of duty, taking my health issues and risks very seriously, while also reassuring me every step of the process. He patiently answered my  questions about products and procedures. I joked with Ian that being a therapist wasn't in his job description, but in fact he was instrumental in trying to keep me calm, reassured and informed. When my elderly parents visited, Ian and Juan were respectful and gracious, truly treating my family like their own. I did notice that some reviews of Superior Restoration from earlier years were mixed, but I heard that there is new management and new teams. I can say that my team exceeded  expectations. I will be forever grateful that Superior Restoration's team treated me with such compassion, took all of my concerns seriously and did everything they could to protect my home and health.

Jill E.

4 years ago  

A pipe burst in my home and these guys were sent to clean it up.  What a great job!  Jody is a great guy that wanted to sincerely help me as best as he could.  He was there to answer questions and send help in the late hours of the night.  Gustavo was my lead technician.  They could not have sent a better, more knowledgeable, and considerate employee to take care my issue.  He works quickly and is very precise.    They get 4/5 stars due to a couple of their employees needing a little more supervision than I thought they should have.  Other than that, they are a great company and I would not hesitate to call them over to save the day if needed again.

Don H.

4 years ago  

For anyone that is unfortunate enough to experience a fire or flood, I highly recommend Superior Restoration. I have personally worked with these guys on multiple jobs and they are experienced, professional, and most importantly, caring. A loss in your home can be a sudden and disastrous event and, trust me, these guys get it! Whether it is Mark bringing a homeowner's aging dog Filet Mignon(yes that happened) or Ian articulating in great detail how and why he is performing certain dry out techniques, Jody and Tony have a Superior crew! (Pun intended)

Christopher T.

4 years ago  

We had some water intrusion after a big rain storm in late February. There was damage to our unit and the next door neighbors. Ian came on to the scene that night and isolated the leak. He and his crew began remediation right away. During a stressful event, Ian guided us and the neighbors through the process, giving daily updates. He and his crew managed the remediation with professionalism and expertise. We and our neighbor had complete trust in Ian and Pacific Restoration. We can't give enough praise to Ian! We had such a good experience with him and his company that we decided to have them handle the restoration as well.<br>Elias took over for Ian during this phase. Elias also stayed in regular contact with us and with our neighbors.  Ian and Elias and their company is first rate. They have a nice storefront in Carlsbad Village so we could drop in if we needed to. We highly recommend that you call them if you ever need remediation and restoration. They are also general contractors, and their prices are fair.

Steve G.

Where do you want to review us?