<

+ Write a review

Go back

>

3 days ago  

I just moved into my new home when I found a dreaded leak! Clean Sweep came out and took the BEST care of my new home and patiently walked me through the clean up/drying process. James and Mike were polite, caring, and true professionals. I highly recommend them for any mold inspection, leaks, drying, etc. Additionally, Donna, in the call center was an absolute doll. She, too, was patient with me and sensitive to my level of stress regarding the home damage.

L H.

4 days ago  

I had never heard of Clean Sweep prior to needing their services when my main line backed up and flooded my basement. From my initial call, the woman I spoke to was very compassionate and said that she would have a team out to my house within 2 hours - this was also on a Sunday afternoon. Within 30 minutes I received a call from Wesley giving me his team ETA. Wesley, Justin and Josh are an amazing team; to say that they are professional would be an understatement. Wes sat down with me and was very honest and thorough in explaining every step that would take place in the process. His knowledge, patience, and care made me feel very at ease at a time that was extremely stressful. Wes called me with updates and accurate ETAs each time the team came back out to my home for further work and also called me at the end of each day with additional updates. I cannot recommend this company enough! They were amazing! And Wes, Justin and Josh could not have been better to work with! If I am ever if need of a restoration company in the future, there is no other company I would call, and I would also request Wes and his team.

Jessica Smith

5 days ago  

Jason and Justin explained their services and satisfactorily answered all of our questions. An excellent team. When finished they again explained all work they performed.

Shelly Gardner

1 week ago  

I have nothing but positive things to say about our experience with Jimmy and Michael from Clean Sweep. We had a water overflow problem that caused some serious damage to our bathroom that leaked into the basement. Jimmy and Michael came out that day and worked into the night treating the effected areas, ripping up compromised flooring and drying out the affected areas. Most importantly we went to sleep that night feeling that it was safe to stay in our home. I really felt they went the extra mile. They put down masking paper from the job site to the outdoors so that they didn't track anything in or out of our house. Considering all that happened that day, their attention to the cleanliness and integrity of our home was greatly appreciated. They were incredibly professional and empathetic to our situation. I can't recommend them enough.

John Sittmann

2 weeks ago  

The team was on time and very responsive. They were extremely professional and got the job done in a timely manner. I would highly recommend them!

Alexander Greif

3 weeks ago  

Wesley and Justin F. Are AMAZING!

David McKay

3 weeks ago  

We had flooding in our finished basement and received a referral to use Clean Sweep. They offered to do an emergency clean up, but we ended up scheduling for the following day. The person we spoke with at the office was very helpful. The following day, Rob and Rob called about 20 mins before showing up. They showed up at the beginning of window and were extremely professional and courteous. Rob explained what they were able to do clearly then made sure we were comfortable with what they were going to do. They removed wet drywall, insulation, carpet, and foam and took it with them. They cleaned up water and disinfected the area. Then they left fans and a dehumidifier to dry the area out. They picked up their equipment a couple days later and tested for dampness. We felt they were very thorough and could not be more happy with the service provided.

Joseph Perrino

3 weeks ago  

I could not have asked for a better company to help us through this trying time. We had a main sewage line backup. Our whole basement was flooded. So gross. Well anyway, the guys they sent out with in 24 hours were so amazing! Wes and Justin, so sweet and so professional. They had a lot on their Hands and our basement all though, it’s torn up now until a construction company comes out and rebuilds, looks amazing for the amount of damage that was done. I also work from home so Wes made it so through all this I could still be working downstairs and taking my clients as needed. I wish I could have this guys do all types of work in my house. That’s how amazing they are! I would recommend clean sweep to anyone and everyone! Thank you Wes, Justin, and clean sweep for being so amazing! Wes especially, with how well you made this process go smoothly and fully explaining every little question asked, lol and there were a lot! Lol!!!

meaghan Maddox

3 weeks ago  

Excellent customer service & superior quality of work! Thank you very much! 😊

Tanya Outland

4 weeks ago  

Tom Matteini

Where do you want to review us?