<

+ Write a review

Go back

>

5 months ago  

ProStar was great they took care of the job quickly and professionally.

ANTHONY Sanders

5 months ago  

Very pleased with all services performed by ProStar from estimates to finished job. Great people to work with. We would highly recommend them.

Doris Tillman

5 months ago  

ProStar Roofing remove my old shingle roof and did a complete replacement of my shingles. This work was performed on my personal home. This being my personal home I knew I wanted and expected a quality job, ProStar Roofing met and exceeded my expectations, as someone that was a new home contractor for many years I specified exactly what I wanted and ProStar Roofing met and exceeded my expectations. The work was performed professionally and on time, my yard was cleaned up and all old materials hauled away. Thanks to Misty and all the crew for a job well done.

Dennis

5 months ago  

Michael McBroom

5 months ago  

Jessica Hickman

5 months ago  

I was happy with shingle replacement

Preston Cowan

5 months ago  

Carolyn Rogers

5 months ago  

You can't go wrong with ProStar!!! Great people to work with! They truly mean what they say. I highly recommend them.

David Pence

5 months ago  

ProStar added a gable roof, new high performance shingles, new shutters with leaf guards, new siding, new painted brick and installed a special size garage door. They helped with ideas on improvements with color choices between brick, siding, gutters, garage door and roof. They went out of their way to make sure i was a satisfied customer. I highly recommend them for any job. Anyone that knows me knows Im not an easy person to satisfy - very picky. My house doubled in value.

matthew joyner

5 months ago  

They came out, inspected the roof, and showed me the damage that wasn't visible from the ground. I roofed for a living in my younger years so I knew what to expect and they were spot-on. They made the whole process very easy, they didn't try to upsell anything that I didn't need. They were professional, they did a tear-off when they did my roof. They cleaned the mess up very well, they even went around the house with a magnet to pickup unseen nails which was very nice, a lot of roofers do not go that extra step. They were fast but didn't cut any corners to save time. If I ever need another roof, I will definitely use them again! If I could I would give them a ten out of ten but I can't so I give them a 5 star review. I am completely satisfied.

Victor Keys

Where do you want to review us?